5 Comments

Ookaay

Procrastinate~ I shouldn’t be on right now~

Procrastinate~ I should be doing Kumon~ lalala

Hm. I can’t explain why I was so pissed during my afternoon classes… Maybe it was cuz our class can’t LEARN because Lahdo ALWAYS disrupts it? Or maybe because of Bartus (he’s no so bad though) hmph I wanna switch out it is becoming more than annoying…

*rant rant rant 5 HOURS LATER*

Okay… I’m done… SO… I left my violin I FORGOT IT OUTSIDE! Real smart Panda real smart… ahha that’s like IMPOSSIBLE how do you forget an instrument HALF YOUR SIZE? Anyways Thank you Julie and Mitz for putting it back inside the music room… It would’ve died if you didn’t… It would crack in half get all cold and outta tune yeah the strings DON’T EVEN GET ME STARTED! Soo I hope Mrs. B. didn’t see ya or else it’s OFF WITH MY HEAD! No joke…. she would… demote me… I JUST GOT TO SECOND STAND WITH CARLA! I’m 4th chair now btw~ I think… Although I’m not sure cuz Miss B. used to call my name out first on attendance before ma stand buddy,Carla, but now she doesn’t call out names so…. I’m not sure I’m pretty sure I’m 4th or 3rd…

A pissed, procrstinating, and confuzzled panda,

Panda

P.S. I AM NOT A PRODUCT IN SUSHI!

5 comments on “Ookaay

  1. Is Lahdo bothering you about the talent show Mona? Because you KNOW what we will do!!!

  2. I feel sooo bad for you. Omg the stupid Lahdo kid!!!!!!!!! I want to hurt him and smack him! He’s a biotch! Heh heh. Sorry for using bad language, sort of…. 😄 ❤ Mitz sounds like she's being raped on Tiny Chat. OMG she's like Ah hahahahahaha

  3. I feel sooo bad for you. Omg the stupid Lahdo kid!!!!!!!!! I want to hurt him and smack him! He’s a biotch! Heh heh. Sorry for using bad language, sort of…. 😄 ❤ Mitz sounds like she's being raped on Tiny Chat. OMG she's like Ah hahahahahaha

  4. Oh and you’re probably third chair because you are AMAZING! xD

  5. CARLA BUT YOUR THIRD CHAIR! Yes He KINDA was harassing me about the talent show…. calling us the Asian nation and asking if the song was from Dragonball or Pokemon or Yu Gi Oh!… Hmm he said other stuff that pissed me oh right commente and said Senora Ramos hates me and snuff like that

Leave a Reply

