Leave a comment

NUU!!!!

MY WEBSITE I USE TO WATCH DRAMAS STOPPED WORKING!!! *cries* IT’S THE ONLY THING I CAN DO! (has no life at the moment) UWAHH I’M SOOOO BORED!!! MY DRAMA SHUT DOWN! I CAN’T FIND ANY GOOD FANFICS EITHER!! ALIEN JUST TAKE MEEE!! I wish I could download Maplestory…. My blog views shot down too… YERSH THAT MEANS THE SCHOOL HASN’T SEEN THIS!! I’m still bored

-Panda

UPDATE: LOL Cleverbot asked me to marry it xD but it quickly changed the subject and forgot everything

Leave a Reply

