16 Comments

Request~

Request for the Ridgewood concert CD here~~ Zo uhm If anyone else wants I’ll take orders till… uh whatever just ask… I wanna show you what Carla did to my hair SO PRO (just don’t ruin it with the that’s wut she said I know is gonna come) Oh CD’s are 20 dollarss~

Jk… really they’re free

UPDATE: I guess no one wants a copy… But Zoe…

-Panda

16 comments on “Request~

  1. Not.Funny
    I actually thought they were $20!
    Like I said…
    OMG THAT WAS STILL TOTALLY EEEEEEEEEPIC I WANT

  2. Meh it wasn’t that much orchestra last year was better…

  3. I want. Then as soon as I get it, it’s going on my MP3.

  4. Oh uhm IT’s not THAT good Rina

  5. It’s so good that if an alien comes, I can bribe it with the music to leave Earth alone~!!!

  6. She got eaten by an alien…

  7. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
    Kumajirou!
    Kumajiro!
    Yes, it’s Kumajiro!
    KUMAJIRO!!!

  8. Sh-SHE’S GONE RINA!!! WHAT ARE WE GONNA DO?! WE COULDN’T PROTECT HER!!!!

  9. We play your orchestra music~!

  10. Dearest Rina I have no idea what you are speaking of

  11. We bribe the aliens with the beautiful sound of your orchestra!

  12. Yeah LOL the orchestra I fake play in at times I take no part and am a very small piece in the orchestra

  13. But your amazingness plays such a huge role!!!

  14. A microscopic roll my dear Rina very microscopic, as small as a virus

Leave a Reply

