6 Comments

GETTING PUSHED TO THE BRINKING POINT

This is one angry pissed panda. I swear, no one came to CCD I had to read Flowers is in my CCD bide the way. Yeah bombarded with more Asian jokes. I haven’t been remembering my dreams either…  have no stories. Goodness I thought I lost my RSO music but it was in my accordion folder. Why does everyone hate me exaactly? ONLY ZEUS KNOWS! i Think I”m going deaf in my left ear, or s it just my Headphones… I want new ones TT^TT I’m procrastinating too… All I know my whole school might be reading this, you found the link right?

-One pissed panda,

Panda

6 comments on “GETTING PUSHED TO THE BRINKING POINT

  1. why is it only the left earbud that goes out on headphones. atleast 4/6 of my headphones left earbuds don’t work.

  2. KAMI SAMA!! i JUST SWITCHED MY RIGHT EARBUD AND IT WORKS PERFECTLY IN MY LEFT EAR!! THE LEFT WON’T WORK IN MY RIGHT EITHER!!! Dang left earbud

  3. Mine are okay, but I only got em 2 months ago sooo…
    Mona, consider youself lucky. Nobody I’m friends with shows up at the same TIME as me T.T You have Amanda in your time.

  4. Lol Marcello’s left earphone doesn’t work either.
    Mine broke, but I magically fixed it. (DON’T ASK.)

  5. SEE?! ALWAYS THE LEFT ONE!! In my first pair too!

Leave a Reply

