18 Comments

Ridgewood Chair Auditions

HOLY CRAP HOLY SHIT HOLY CRAP HOLY SHIT! I WAS ABOUT TO CRY BEFORE AUDITIONS I SWEAR! I said “Thank you” when I finished my audition, but while walking out the door I mumbled “I’m sorry…” My performance was that bad, and I STILL GET 16TH CHAIR!!! Carla got 2nd to last I think… Angeli somewhere between Laura got third chair in violas. I even thought Kukai would start to reject me!… It’s true a drawing… MY FANBOY SO YA!!! I MESSED UP EVERY SINGLE NOTE ON THE AUDITION EXCEPT LIKE 2 MEASURES! AND I GET 16TH CHAIR!!! *freaks out* I PASSED ANGELI (is that how you spell it?) AND CARLA!!!! Now I just gotta do ma homework! . I HAVE PRACTICE ON EFFIN THURSDAY TOO!! NONSTOP VIOLIN! WED. IS REGULAR ORCHESTRA!!! *dies again* I’m shocked about that chair… IT’S NOT JUST MUSICAL CHAIRS ITS SOOOO HARD!

Yet another panicking panda,

Panda

18 comments on “Ridgewood Chair Auditions

  1. This is because they realized your shining amazingness

  2. /raises hand
    WHAT’S A RIDGEWOOD CHAIR AUDITION?

  3. LOL Jill Ridgewood is my outside of school orchestra. Chair auditions are like well auditions only for chair numbers the lower the number the better, like 1st is the best. 1st chair of the 1st violins is considered the leader of the orchestra.
    Zoe my darling I’M NOT AMAZING NOR SHOW ANY AMAZINGNESS WHATSOEVER! Your amaaazinggg! Your dedicated to sewing and just soo amazing

  4. You’re auditioning to be a chair?
    Pfft. Karina’s got you beat.

  5. My chair is so amazing.
    Btw, her name is spelled Angelee

  6. ” ITS SOOOO HARD!”

    Tcchh

  7. o.o THANKS FOR RUINING MY BEING PROUD FOR ONCE GUYYSSS *mushroom corner* I’m seriously depressed nowww

  8. But you’re sooooo amazing~!!!
    I can’t even play a violin!!! (Well… I can only pluck “twinkle twinkle little star”)

  9. OMG YOU CAN PLUCK THE VIOLIN?! RINA!!! THAT’S AMAZING!!! I CAN’T EVEN PLAY ONE THING ON A CLARINET!!

  10. What? It’s not amazing! I don’t know how to use the bow for crying out loud!
    Plus, I only know half the song

  11. yeah, pluck really badly.
    besides, plucking is the same as blowing a random note into a clarinet.

  12. I’ma teach Zoe violin since her sister has one

  13. yeahh now we ALL know your not Carla thank you for typing without text lingo

  14. you are welcome lmao XD… correction(because i cannot help to corrct myself-thanx to Karina btw) your welcome

  15. see abbreviations are okay, but those same letter, just replace a letter things make no sense

Leave a Reply

