17 Comments

Um…

DELAYED OPENING! I shoulda slept more, but I was awake already… Dark circles are forming under my eyes… But I woke up this morning with a COWLICK! it didn’t suit me so I had to try to put it down. update later~

UPDATE: Flute Lessons went well. Zoe is a scary teacher sometimes though but very helpful I RECOMMEND HER TACHING AWESOMENESS NO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A FLUTE TUTOR. Too Bad cha don’t know herr unless well ya. So uh someone got jerkier to day -_- ughhh that boy. MY THOAT STILL HURTS!! DO I HAVE STREP? I CAN’T SING AT TOMORROW’S VOICE LESSONS THEN!

17 comments on “Um…

  1. A-ah…
    Mona-unnie, you don’t have to get mad at Marcello oppa, you know. Other than not paying attention to me during lunch, he did nothing wrong… Omo…

  2. I still hate him… I did before… even in fourth grade. That boy was always annoying

  3. LOL Zoe you should calm down… dang that pllayer I swear I think at least 1/3 of the girl population in our grade was in love with Cello at some point

    • That tomato head is such a player! It’s his fault 1/3 of the 7th grade girl population! Plus what’s with him and that “When a boy says they hate you, they hate you. But when a girl says they hate you…” c%$#?! Che palle!

  4. Gee, Mona unnie, you’re so supportive. /suuuuuuuuulllkk

  5. Zoe.
    You’re calling him a tomato head. Tomato.
    Really, either that’s the first thing you think of for him, or you don’t care that Gill loves tomatoes.

    Reading over that sentence, I feel sick.

  6. I’m sorry but It’s just HIM YOU DESERVE BETTER! BASTOS NA SHA! BAKA BAKA! I’m sorry Jill… He’s just that personality is – ugh it’s so CARELESS! He acts like he’s dense but he isn’t!

  7. kekekeke I deserve whoever I want. /runs away

  8. It says Zo commented but it doesn’t show o.o Jill I still say that he is not awesome enough at all to match chu

  9. To tell the absolute and total truth, I sometimes look over at Cello tossing his head back or being all read after gym class and am like, “He looks… totally hot right now…”

    “Nuuuuuuu! DON’T THINK THAT SHMARAH! LOOK AWAY, LOOK AWAY! WAAAAAAAAAAH!”

    Maybe that’s why I’m scared of him. In truth, he’s very attractive.

    NUUUU U’LL USE THAT AGAINST ME IN MORE THAN JUST COOUUURT!

  10. Oh thank god I’m not the only one who has to look away when he drinks his Snapple. Just… I swear to god.

  11. I’M CRACKING UP RIGHT NOW BUT I HAVE TO HOLD IT IN CUZ MY DAD IS HERE! YOU GUYS SAYING THIS MAKES IT VERY HARD! THAT THAT UGH TELL ME HOW HE DOES IN ART!!! I’ma switch classes Oops I forgot
    OHHHHHH SAUCYY!!!! Shmarah… who Cello or Pat?

  12. HEYYY!
    Rina said something in gym class like, “It doesn’t really matter if Shmarah calls one guy cute and another hot anymore, since we all know she likes Patrick now….”

    ASDF.
    THE TRUTH HUUURTS.

Leave a Reply

