6 Comments

Very Instrumental

… GOT A FLUTE…

I can get it to make a sound… otherwise I say to myself would you like and some EPIC with a side of FAIL? It’s uh not exactly hard… I don’t know any notes Dx IDK WHAT TO DO! I-I-I I STILL NEED TO PRACTICE FOR RIDGEWOOD ORCHESTRA AND MEMORIZE CANON IN D AND PLAY GUITAR AT LEAST A LITTLE! Not to mention the dancing lessons and voice… AND KUMON AND SCHOOLWORK! L-LORD HELP ME! The flutes cool though, Ashley says she’ll be willing to help and Zoe too. Wif their help I should be able to be in the band… the very back… That’s okaaay at least I’ll get to learn a new instrument.

-Panda

P.S. ZOE IS AMAZING!

6 comments on “Very Instrumental

  1. YES PLEAASSSE!! I’m free hima on Fridays… Well ya nothing at the moment… Ms. Kolb said to come the band on Thurs. whenever and then when I actually learn I get to actually play!

  2. UWA! I’ll help you tooo Monaaa!
    It’ll help me learn to be a less bossy and temperful teacher because nobody can get angry at yuuu!
    [I’m almost glad nobody comes to tutoring.]

  3. LOL Shmarah okaay uh bid the way lots o people get mad at me xD When I say Paaaarrrrrrrrrcia or Parrrrrrrrino or Paaaarrrrrrrrreeeeeerrrrrrrrreeessssss or PACKER! uh I’m absolutely horrid at playing….

  4. I’M GONNA FEEL SO GUILTY IF I DON’T LEARN QUICKLY I’LL BE LIKE NO I’M HOPELESS AND WASTING ZOE AND SHMARAH’S PRECIOUS TIME!

Leave a Reply

