12 Comments

UWAHHH!

I’M LOSING JILL TO MARCELLO!!!! *mushroom corner* I SAY “BYE JILL!!!” She doesn’t say hi back, this I’m used to that

BUT!

she ran over to Marcello instead… *cries* JILLLLLL WHAT HAPPENED!!! FIRST LUNCH THEN THEN THIS?!

In other news I’m probably gonna fail this marking period… ahha NO REALLY *panics* MY MUSIC PROJECT MY SCIENCE QUESTIONS MY KUMON MY IRB MY ANIME! What am I gonna do… So in general not a good day today….

A sad panda,

Panda

12 comments on “UWAHHH!

  1. N-NOT TRUE!
    WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, JEEZ ~~~~ /redface

  2. Its totally true and you know it but love can make you do strange things riiighhhttt? I’ve never known from experience but I guess I just know from people’s actions

  3. STOP LYING!! I AM NOT IN LOVE WITH THAT ITALIAN SON OF A BITCH.

  4. THAT’S WHAT THEY AAAAALLLLLL SAY I love you anyway its unconditional… I may get jealous though…

    JUST KIDDING!

  5. RIGHT. YOU’RE NOT JEALOUS BECAUSE I DON’T LIKE HEEEEM.

  6. If you id (which I believe you do) then I WILL get jealous of that Italian playboy

  7. First of all, I don’t like him!
    Second, he’s not a playboy, he’s a hormonal bastard that has a fetish for anything that’s not his gender!

  8. HOW THE HECK CAN YOU CONSIDER CALLING HIM A BASTARD DEFENDING HIM.

  9. LOL That’s true. BUT YOUR DISMISSING THE FACT HE’S A PLAYER! Your putting player in another way by using bastard

  10. There’s a difference between a player and a bastard.
    One of them just flirts endlessly, and the other means that they’re just plain stupid.

  11. Hm I guess he is just too dense and stupid to know anything LOL he’s so oblivious

Leave a Reply

