1 Comment

INSOMNIA!

I CAN’T SLEEP! So I’ll blog. You see I  am reading Gentleman’s Alliance and I;m at the climax, BUT its taking way too long to load pahh I hope my mom doesn’t try to come in… I really hope so or else I’m dead and she’ll be SOOOOOO pissed at me… Okay I admit daddy is worse *cowers in corner* so BIBI My page finally loaded

-A Happy Panda

P.S I highly recommend Getleman’s Alliance for anyone 13-16+ MATURE CONTENT

One comment on “INSOMNIA!

  1. hehehehehehe
    I’m 13 desu.^-^

Leave a Reply

