Leave a comment

Read…

my friends’ accounts not mine mine is boring and i think i will rarely update…

ANYWAYYYSSS

Oh my so much to do ah haha DANG KUMON oh ya i went caroling at the senior citizens today it was scary all of them were sleeping but looked like they were dead. And one was crying which didn’t really help me… So ya a very scared panda today. BUT! While we were taking pictures it was funny I was wearing my new panda hat and the girl who gave me the panda hat was hiding from the picture so the person taking the picture saaaidddd

HEY GIRL NEXT TO PANDA GIRL STOP HIDING! ah ha oh my that’s one dream come true…

-Panda

Leave a Reply

