Leave a comment

Well…

Dear Whomever this may Concern,

It was my birthday yesterday i didn’t tell any teacher and a lot of people said HAPPYY BARTDAY! to my on facebook. I got an awesome present from Soy and I also got a guitar hero >.< CHAA! I’m probably getting other presents tomorrow when i actually have a party,but I’m not a spoiled kid who wants a bunch of presents! So okay? Oh right my teachers gave me homework as my present OH HAHA and a certain person I have a lot of hatred for poked me in the head HAHA funny T.T no, well I bet I’ll have a lot of fun tomorrow… ALTHOUGH I HAVE A MILLION TESTS AND A PROJECT DUE TOMORROW! *procrastinates*

-Panda

Leave a Reply

